view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Ave Regina, Guy Weitz organ works vol. I
    Ave Regina, Guy Weitz organ works vol. I David Graham plays the organ of the Church of the Immaculate Conception, Farm Street, London


    Catalogue Number: REGCD143

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: Out-Of-Stock


    Guy Weitz Three Pieces
    (Grand Choeur, Sicilienne, Fanfare and Gothic March),
    Two Pieces based on Plainchant Motives:
    Ave Regina (Antiphon),
    Benedicite Dominum, (Introit),
    Symphony No. 1: (Regina Pacis, Mater Dolorosa,Stella Maris),

    Four Pieces from the Inaugural Recital:
    Ciacona Pachelbel,
    Dialogue Sur Les Grands Jeux (Suite du Premier Ton) Clérambault,
    Pavana The Earle of Salisbury Byrd,
    Psalm Da Jesus an dem Kreuze stund Scheidt,
    Pièce Héroïque Franck,
    Prelude in Eb minor D’Indy

    Total playing time 61:28

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions