view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Glory Revealed, Music from Advent to Candlemas
    Glory Revealed, Music from Advent to Candlemas


    Catalogue Number: REGCD188

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: In-Stock


    Newcastle Cathedral Choir
    Directed by Scott Farrell, Michael Dutton (organ)

    The Blessing of the Light Moger,
    We wait for thy loving kindness, O God McKie,
    Magnificat à 8 Bevan,
    Lo, He comes with clouds descending (desc. Trepte),
    Once in Royal David’s city (desc. Cleobury),
    In the bleak midwinter Darke,
    Away in a manger arr. Willcocks,
    Missa ad praesepe Malcolm,
    O come all ye faithful (desc. Willcocks),
    When Jesus our Lord & There shall a star (from Christus) Mendelssohn,
    Nunc Dimittis Wood

    Total playing time 55:31

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions