view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Hark! The herald angels sing! Carols for Christmas
    Hark! The herald angels sing! Carols for Christmas


    Catalogue Number: REGCD178

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: Out-Of-Stock


    The Chapel Choir of Jesus College, Cambridge Directed by Timothy Byram-Wigfield, Anthony Smith & Sam Gladstone (organ scholars)

    Once in royal David’s city Gauntlett arr. Ledger,
    In the bleak midwinter Darke,
    Adam lay-ybounden Ord,
    The Angel Gabriel trad. Basque arr. Pettman,
    Up good Christen folk: Piae Cantiones (1582) arr. Wood,
    A boy is born in Bethlehem Archer,
    O Little town of Bethlehem trad. English arr. Vaughan Williams, Ledger, & Armstrong, Sussex Carol trad. English arr. Willcocks,
    A spotless Rose Howells,
    Tomorrow shall be my dancing day trad. English arr. Willcocks,
    Silent Night Gruber,
    The holly and the ivy trad. English arr. Walford Davies,
    Balulalow Byram-Wigfield,
    Ding Dong! merrily on high (c16 French arr. Wood),
    Away in a manger Kirkpatrick Ledger,
    I saw three ships trad. English arr. Ledger,
    Hark! the herald angels sing Mendelssohn arr. Ledger,
    Bethlehem Down Warlock,
    O come all ye faithful (c18 Eng. arr. Willcocks)

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions