view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Sursum Corda
    Sursum Corda Derek Longman plays the Klais organ of Haileybury Chapel


    Catalogue Number: REGCD139

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: In-Stock


    Offertoire in D minor (from Pièces du Premier Livre d’Orgue) Dandrieu,
    Praeludium in E minor Bruhns,
    Chorale Prelude on Vater unser in Himmelreich Buxtehude, Chorale Prelude on Vater unser in Himmelreich Böhm,
    Toccata Adagio and Fugue in C major, BWV 564 J. S. Bach,
    Sursum Corda Ireland,
    Master Tallis’ Testament (from Six Pieces) Howells,
    Prélude, Fugue et Variation Franck,
    Chorale No. 3 Franck,
    Berceuse (from Pièces en Style Libre) Vierne,
    Final (from Symphony I) Vierne

    Total playing time 75:19

    ‘Ireland and Howells sound quite ravishing. . . an exciting performance. . . ’

    ***** Choir and Organ

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions