view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Piping Hot
    Piping Hot Philip Scriven plays the organ of Lichfield Cathedral


    Catalogue Number: REGCD210

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: In-Stock


    Variations on America Ives,
    Elves Bonnet,
    Prelude, Fugue and Variation Franck,
    Scherzo, from Symphony No. 2 Vierne,
    Alleluias Preston,

    Gammal fabodpsalm Lindberg,
    Transports de joie Messiaen,
    Cantilene from Suite Breve Langlais,
    An Occasional Trumpet Voluntary Gowers,
    Adagio for strings Barber,
    Litanies Alain,
    Prelude and Fugue on ALAIN Duruflé

    Total playing time 76:01

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions