view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    La Nativit�
    La Nativitivity Organ Music for Christmas - Rupert Jeffcoat, Coventry Cathedral Organ


    Catalogue Number: REGCD230

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: Out-Of-Stock


    From Six Fantasies on hymn tunes Leighton:
    Helmsley  (Lo, he comes with clouds descending),
    Veni, Emmanuel (O come, o come, Emmanuel),

    Puer natus est nobis (From Le Livre du Saint Sacrament) Messiaen,
    Partita on Idzie, idzie bog prawdziwy (Go to see the new-born King) Krzanowski,
    Laus Deo Harvey,
    La Nativité du Seigneur (Nine Meditions on the birth of Christ) Messiaen

    Total playing time 72:43

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions