view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    In Every Corner Sing!
    In Every Corner Sing!


    Catalogue Number: REGCD196

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: In-Stock


    Lichfield Cathedral Chamber Choir
    Directed by Nigel Argust, Alexander Mason (organ)

    Lichfield Cathedral Bells (Grandsire Caters),
    I was glad Parry,
    Jesu, joy of man’s desiring J. S. Bach,
    Panis angelicus Franck,
    Let all the world in every corner sing Vaughan Williams,
    Listen sweet dove Ives,
    If ye love me Tallis,
    Magnificat in C Kelly,
    Now the green blade riseth trad. French arr. Lumsden,
    Celui qui a mangé Godard,
    Ave Maria Rachmaninov,
    Jubilate in C Stanford,
    Psalm 23 (chant Walford Davies),
    How lovely are thy dwellings Brahms,
    Ave verum Corpus Mozart,
    Lord, for thy tender mercies’ sake attr. Farrant,
    Hallelujah! Handel,
    The Lord bless you and keep you Rutter,
    Lichfield Cathedral Bells: Oxford Treble Bob Royal

    Total playing time 58:50

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions