view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Magic Flutes - the organ music of Alan Gibbs
    Magic Flutes - the organ music of Alan Gibbs played by Kevin Bowyer on the organ of Tonbridge School


    Catalogue Number: REGCD131

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: In-Stock


    Washington Toccata,
    Peacehaven Preludes no. s 1&2,
    Meditation on a Genevan Tune (Virgin-born, we bow before thee),
    Sonata 1,
    Peacehaven Preludes no. s 3-5,
    Meditation on a French Tune (Therefore we before him bending),
    Nun Danket (Now thank we all our God),
    Magic Flutes,
    Prelude & Allegro (on a Holst fragment), Prelude, Allegro,
    Trio, Calgary Flourish,
    Isleworth Bells

    Total playing time 66:35

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions