view basket | bookmark | home | contact
    Organ Masterworks
    Organ Masterworks - Robert Houssart plays Organ Masterworks on the organ of Gloucester Cathedral


    Catalogue Number: REGCD221

    Price: 12.77 (inc VAT) / 10.64 (ex VAT)
    Option: N/A
    Stock Status: Out-Of-Stock


    Fantasie in F minor, KV 608 Mozart,
    Prelude and Fugue in G minor Brahms,
    Fugue in A flat minor Brahms,
    Chorale Prelude and Fugue on O Trauerigkeit, o Herzeleid Brahms,
    Prelude and Fugue in E minor, BWV 548 The Wedge  J S Bach,
    Variations and Fugue on an original theme in F sharp minor, Op. 73 Reger

    Total playing time 79:14

    Regent Records | PO Box 528 | Wolverhampton | WV3 9YW      Tel. 01902 424377 | Fax. 01902 717661

    Copyright Regent Records Web Site Design Company : eCommerce Software Shopping Cart Solutions